YES, I DID DO IT!

Just had to check, to see if my blog was there, and it was!  Funny story; today I had a computer person lined up to come over and help me set up my blog since the first time was  unsuccessful.  This morning, I got a text that he would be unable to come because of car issues.  Although I was very disappointed, I continued to attempt to create my blog.  I have a person who used to help me with computer matters but he no longer lives here.  So, I contacted him thru text messages and the final results were success. Moral of the story, when something doesn’t work out, look for other solutions.  I could have wasted my whole day waiting for help.  Instead, I found help another way and actually feel very proud that I did it without him!

Please continue to follow me.  I want to share so much about my book and how I came to write it.  Also, I would love to here all about you and your interests.  Until next time, in the words of Mickey Mouse, “see you real soon!”  🙂

Leave a comment